Price Free
Category Part-time, Evening & Weekend
Published date 02/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom


Hello,

I am a disabled full time mother of 2 small children living with my husband in Chafford Hundred very n'r Lakeside Shopping Centre & require assistance.

I am seeking a caring, responsible & very reliable person to work various hours,

(with a minimum contract of 16hrs to start) mostly in the evenings & on both Sat and Sun, but also possibly am or pm weekdays to cover my school runs and other staff absences if needed.



I need someone for all the usual daily tasks including general housework, cleaning & laundry, food shopping, meal preparation & help with my children and some personal care tasks.

All year round, (including during all of the school holidays)



The successful applicant will be punctual, friendly, honest and have a good sense of humour.



It is essential to be able to lift my electric wheelchair into & out of my car, therefore fit and healthy please.

A Non smoker only, who is fluent in spoken & written English and who has very reliable transport, or lives very close by.



I will pay £7.50 per hour after completion of 6 months probation at £7.00 per hour with an hourly pay increase yearly for 5 years. P.A.Y.E only.

There is 5.6 weeks holiday pay each year pro rata to include Bank Holidays.

Flexibility is essential, as due to holiday or sickness of the other employees, other shifts may need to be worked.

Please reply with your email address & CV along with a mobile number via gumtree

Must be available to start in Aug, and agree to a DBS and reference checks.





Name: Beccy


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings


     
    Seller:


    Beccy

    Location: Staffordshire, Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.071030139923096 ms